Skip navigation Your browser does not support frames.
Room Booking

Hotel Contacts

Raffles Singapore
Area Telephone Facsimile Contact
Concierge +65 6412 1180 concierge.singapore@raffles.com
Spa +65 6412 1371 +65 6339 7650 rafflesspa.singapore@raffles.com
Hotel General +65 6337 1886 +65 6339 7650 singapore@raffles.com
Reservations +65 6412 1244 +65 6334 4550 roomreservations.singapore@raffles.com
Sales +65 6412 1250 +65 6336 5045 sales.singapore@raffles.com
Groups +65 6412 1267 groups.singapore@raffles.com
Weddings +65 6412 1341 events.singapore@raffles.com
Events +65 6412 1335 +65 6334 4553 events.singapore@raffles.com
Dining +65 6412 1816 +65 6339 7525 dining.singapore@raffles.com
Marketing +65 6412 1306 marketing.singapore@raffles.com
General Manager +65 6337 1886 +65 6334 1040 generalmanager.singapore@raffles.com
AccorHotels logo
© Copyright 2017 AccorHotels. All rights reserved.

Raffles. Legendary service since 1887.