تناول الطعام

الطبق الخاص من خبير طهو حائز على نجمة ميشلان

مرحباً بك في مطعم الطاهي ماورو المميّز الذي يقدم تجربة فريدة من نوعها لتناول الطعام تستحضر تميّز منتجات الحقول البريطانية على مائدتك بتواضع وشغف، ويقدم قائمة طعام مستوحاة من الريف الإنجليزي وحدائقه الجميلة لتكشف عن أكثر من 70 نوعاً من الخضروات والفاكهة كلها تُزرَع في بريطانيا؛ وبفعل التزامه التام باستخدام المكونات في موسمها، فإنه لا يستخدم سوى مكونات من مزارع قريبة، ما يُنشئ علاقات وثيقة مع المنتجين المحليين في المملكة المتحدة.

ساعات
Lunch
  • من الثلاثاء إلى السبت 12:00 - 15:00
Dinner
  • من الثلاثاء إلى السبت 18:00 - 22:00

استكشف القوائم

تعرّف إلى المؤسس

ماورو كولاغريكو

من موطنه الأرجنتين إلى الريفييرا الفرنسية، ارتكزت رحلة ماورو على شغف لم يخبُ أبداً. وبفضل وقت طويل من حياته قضاه في السفر والاكتشاف والطموح والالتزام والتركيز، أصبح ماورو طاهياً لا يعرف حدوداً ويسعى إلى التميز ويدعم كل مكون من مكونات وصفاته بأبسط صوره. وقد قاده إيمانه القوي بتسخير المكونات المحلية والموسمية كلياً إلى إنشاء سلسلة توريد متماسكة من المنتجين الموثوقين وأدى التزامه بالاستدامة البيئية في الوقت نفسه إلى اختياره سفيراً للنوايا الحسنة للتنوع الحيوي من منظمة اليونسكو.

تعرّف إلى رئيس الطهاة

ليونيل أغوير

ليونيل أغوير هو المسؤول عن إدارة تقديم خدمة سلسة وفاخرة لمطعمينا المميزين، مطعم ماورو كولاغريكو في رافلز لندن آت ذي أو دبليو أو (Raffles London at The OWO) وMauro's Table؛ وقد كان يعمل قبل انضمامه إلينا في بيتش بار آند جريل من ماورو كولاغريكو بفندق وان آند أونلي رويال ميراج في دبي الذي ورد ذكره في دليل غولت ميلاو، وهو إنجاز كبير؛ كما تمتد مسيرته المهنية في عالم الطهو لأكثر من عشر سنوات بدأت في الأرجنتين قبل انتقاله إلى فرنسا للعمل في مطعم ميرازور، وهو مطعم من ماورو كولاغريكو حائز على ثلاث نجوم ميشلان؛ وعمل طاهياً مساعداً أيضاً لدى ميرازور من ماندالا كلوب في سنغافورة؛ كما عمل في أثناء وجوده في تشيلي في الفندق الشهير فينا فيك حيث دعم افتتاح المطعم الحائز على عدة جوائز هناك؛ وعمل في الأرجنتين رئيس طهاة في مطعم تيجوي، وهو واحد من أفضل المطاعم الفاخرة الذي تصدر مشهد الطهو في الأرجنتين لأكثر من عشر سنوات. شارك ليونيل أغوير في الكثير من الفعاليات العالمية وعلى رأسها مهرجان آيكرا فيست عام 2018 والعشاء الرئاسي في كازاخستان عام 2017 وديفيس كب عام 2017 وأسبوع الموضة في برادا عام 2016، كما أنه يتحدث الإسبانية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والإيطالية بطلاقة.

نحتفي بمنتجات الحقول البريطانية الساحرة

المطبخ

"تجسد الحديقة أنقى مصادر سعادة النفس البشرية وأعظم ما ينعش روح الإنسان وبغيرها لن تكون المباني والأماكن سوى هياكل جامدة لا حياة فيها". من مقالة بقلم السير فرانسيس بيكون بعنوان "عن الحدائق" (1625). بعد أن تختار طاولتك في مطعم ماورو كولاغريكو بفندق رافلز لندن آت ذي أو دبليو أو (Raffles London at The OWO)، من الممكن أن تشعر بعظمة الطبيعة تتجلى في كل مكان حولك. ستكتشف نكهات استثنائية وغير متوقعة في بعض الأحيان تُحضَّر وفق ممارسات أخلاقية ومستدامة تُنتهَج في زراعة كل المنتجات التي نختارها. يستحوذ الاهتمام بالأرض على فلسفة ماورو كولاغريكو في الطهو؛ وهذا ما يجعلنا نختار منتجات مأكولاتنا بعناية بالتعاون مع صغار المزارعين والموردين المستقلين المحليين الذين يعتنون بالأرض بطرائق مستدامة. تشتمل رؤيتنا للتنمية المستدامة أيضاً على التوريد الأخلاقي واستخدام مواد التعبئة القابلة للتحلل.

 

المطبخ

تذوّق منتجات المزارع في كل المواسم.

الإلهام

يسترشد الطاهي البارع ماورو كولاغريكو الحائز على نجمة ميشلان بتاريخه الحافل بالسفر، وبشغفه في فنّ الطهو وعظمة الحقول البريطانية ومنتجاتها.

التصميم

تجسّد تجربة تناول الطعام التي يقدّمها ماورو كولاغريكو في رافلز لندن آت ذي أو دبليو أو (Raffles London at The OWO) المسرح والجمال في الوقت نفسه، وذلك بطريقة إبداعية تعكس أشكال الطبيعة على اختلافاتها.

DINING

Signature of a starred culinary maestro

Welcome to Chef Mauro’s signature restaurant, a one-of-a-kind culinary experience that brings the excellence of the British terroir to the table with both humility and passion. Tracing a path through the English countryside and its beautiful gardens, his menu reveals more than 70 varieties of vegetable and fruit, all produced in Britain. With hyper-seasonality as one of his guiding lights, he sources flavourful ingredients from close by, forging warm relationships with local producers in the UK.

Hours
Lunch
  • Tuesday to Saturday 12:00 - 15:00
Dinner
  • Tuesday to Saturday 18:00 - 22:00

EXPLORE OUR menus

Meet the creator

Mauro Colagreco

From his native Argentina to the French Riviera, Mauro’s journey to the pinnacle of his craft is founded on a passion that has never waned. Through a lifetime of travel, discovery, ambition, commitment and focus, he has become a culinary maestro without borders, striving for excellence while championing each ingredient in its simplest form. His strong belief in harnessing hyper-local and hyper-seasonal ingredients has seen him create a close-knit supply chain of trusted producers; and his associated commitment to environmental sustainability has led to him being a UNESCO Goodwill Ambassador for Biodiversity.

Meet the Head Chef

Leonel Aguirre

Leonel Aguirre is responsible for leading a smooth and luxurious service for our two signature restaurants, Mauro Colagreco at Raffles London at The OWO and Mauro's Table. Prior to joining, he worked at One & Only Royal Mirage, Beach Bar & Grill by Mauro Colagreco in Dubai, which was mentioned in the Gault Millau Guide, a huge achievement. His culinary career spans over ten years, starting in Argentina before he relocated to France to work at Mirazur, a three Michelin-star restaurant by Mauro Colagreco. He also worked for Mirazur by Mandala Club in Singapore as a sous chef. During his time in Chile, he worked at the renowned hotel Vina Vik, supporting the opening of the restaurant and the award-winning winery. In Argentina he was head chef at one of the best fine dining restaurants, Tegui, which led the Argentinian culinary scene for over ten years. Leonel Aguirre has been involved in many international events including IKRA Fest in 2018, the Presidential Dinner in Kazakhstan in 2017, Davis Cup in 2017 and Prada fashion week in 2016. He is fluent in Spanish, English, French and Italian.

Celebrating the magnificent British terroir

The cuisine

A garden is the purest of human pleasures. It is the greatest refreshment of the spirit of man; without which, buildings and places are but gross handyworks.’ From 'Of Garden' (1625), an essay by Sir Frances Bacon. Taking your seat at Mauro Colagreco at Raffles London at The OWO, it is possible to feel nature magnified all around you. You will discover extraordinary and sometimes unexpected flavours brought about through ethical and sustainable practices employed in growing all of the produce we choose. Attention to the earth is at the centre of Mauro Colagreco's culinary philosophy – which is why produce is so carefully selected, in collaboration with local small farmers and independent suppliers who take care of the land sustainably. Our vision of sustainable development also includes ethical sourcing and biodegradable packaging.

 

Cuisine

Tasting the garden, embracing the seasons.

Inspiration

A lifetime of travel, a passion for culinary artistry and the magnificence of the British terroir and what it is capable of producing – the guiding lights for starred chef Mauro Colagreco.

Design

Exquisitely crafted to evoke the shapes of nature, Mauro Colagreco at Raffles London at The OWO is a dining experience of theatre and beauty.