العناية بالصحة

منتجع Cinq Mondes الصحي

الرفاهية التامة في نخلة جميرا
يُعد منتجعنا الصحي Cinq Mondes الفسيح الذي تبلغ مساحته 3,000 متر مربع ملاذاً لتجديد نشاط العقل والجسد بالكامل. تُقدّم مرافق المنتجع الصحي الرائعة بيئة فريدة بنظام تهوية يسمح بالتحكّم بمستوى الأوزون، وتكتمل روعتها مع أكبر حمام سباحة داخلي في الشرق الأوسط وحمام فاخر على الطراز العربي.
احجز
ساعات
  • المنتجع الصحي Daily 10.00am – 10.00pm
  • مركز اللياقة البدنية Daily 6.00am – 10.00pm and 24 hours for in-house guests
  • صالون باتشي إي لوتشي للعناية بالشعر والجمال Daily 10.00am – 9.00pm
  • حمّام السباحة الداخلي في رافلز Daily 6.00am – 8.00pm

استكشف قوائم منتجع CINQ MONDES الصحي والعلاجي

فلسفتنا

انبهر ناتالي وجان لويس بوارو بالأدوية التقليدية ومستحضرات التجميل، فقد سافرا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بحثاً عن أفضل طقوس الجمال. وقد وفرت اكتشافاتهما المبادئ التأسيسية لمنتجع Cinq Mondes الصحي، الذي تأسس الآن كمنتجع صحي فرنسي رائد وحائز على جوائز ومتخصص في العلاجات، والتدليك، ومنتجات التجميل الاحترافية.

يُقدّم منتجع Cinq Mondes الصحي، من خلال العلاجات والمنتجات المُلهمة، تجديداً عميقاً للجسم والذهن لإضفاء حالة من الانسجام في الخلايا. تماشياً مع مفهوم علم تغذية البشرة، تختار مختبرات Cinq Mondes أفضل المكونات النباتية النشِطة، الحاصلة على براءة اختراع، من دستور الأدوية الدولي. مستحضرات تجميل Cinq Mondes طبيعية وخالية من البتروكيماويات، كما أنها فعالة ولها جاذبية حسّية.

 
صورة

تدليك Ko Bi Do Royal المجدّد لحيوية بشرة الوجه

مع مزيج من الدقّة والحركات الإيقاعية لتقنية ‎Dermapuncture®‏، تعزّز جلسة التدليك الفريدة من نوعها على أيدي الخبراء الخلايا لتبدو البشرة بمظهر نضر مشدود ومتماسك بشكل واضح وعلى الفور. يحفّز هذا العلاج نقاط الضغط (نقاط الضغط على البشرة)، وينعّم بشرة الوجه بأكمله ويصقلها بشكل كبير.

صورة

الدكتورة ريتا راكوس الحائزة على جائزة Red Carpet Facial بدون منازع

فلسفة HydraFacial للحصول على بشرة صحية مدى الحياة (Skin Health for Life) ليست مجرّد تحسين في مظهر البشرة فحسب، بل تنقية لاستعادة نضارة البشرة. تستخدم تقنية Vortex المتطوّرة والحائزة على براءة اختراع لتقديم مكوّنات من النباتات مع أنسب العناصر الغذائية. تُضفي HydraFacial على بشرتك تألّقاً فورياً من لحظة مغادرة غرفة العلاج.

صورة

سرير MLX Quartz للعلاج بالرمال

استمتع بتجربة فاخرة أثناء الاسترخاء في رمال الكوارتز فيما تتنعّم بتدليك ديناميكي بدون تلامس، وبجاذبية الانعكاس، مع ميزة الاستفادة من الإيقاعات الموسيقية المريحة من الأواني الرنانة. السرير مستوحى من الممارسة القديمة لحمام الرمال (العلاج بالرمال)، المُعاد ابتكاره في القرن الحادي والعشرين – أثبت فعاليته كمضاد للالتهابات، ومخفف من الألم المزمن، كما يُساعد على الاسترخاء والعناية العميقة بالجسم، والعقل، والروح.

صورة

أجنحة المنتجع الصحي لكبار الشخصيات

اكتشف الاسترخاء العميق في ملاذ خاص ورحب للأفراد والأزواج.

Laps of the Gods

مارس تمارين التمدد واستمتع بالسباحة لمسافات طويلة رائعة في أكبر حمام سباحة داخلي في دبي.

اهتم بنفسك أو بشخص عزيز على قلبك

شراء بطاقة هدايا
مرافق المنتجع الصحي والعلاجي
23 غرفة للعلاجات
جناحان خاصان داخل المنتجع الصحي
6 غرف علاجية في حمام على الطراز العربي
أحواض استحمام يابانية
حمامان تقليديان على الطراز العربي
مركز لياقة بدنية حديث
استوديو يوغا
حمام سباحة داخلي
صالون باتشي إي لوتشي للعناية بالشعر والجمال

Wellness

Cinq Mondes Spa

Total wellbeing on The Palm Jumeirah
Our spacious 3,000 sq m Cinq Mondes Spa is a wellbeing sanctuary for complete rejuvenation of mind and body. Our outstanding spa facilities, providing a unique ozone-controlled air environment, are complemented by the biggest indoor pool in the Middle East and a sumptuous hammam.
Book
Hours
  • Spa Daily 10.00am – 10.00pm
  • Fitness Centre Daily 6.00am – 10.00pm and 24 hours for in-house guests
  • Pace e Luce Hair & Beauty Daily 10.00am – 9.00pm
  • Raffles Indoor Pool Daily 6.00am – 8.00pm

EXPLORE CINQ MONDES SPA & WELLNESS menus

Our philosophy

Fascinated by traditional medicines and cosmetics, Nathalie and Jean-Louis Poiroux journeyed around the world in search of the best beauty rituals. Their discoveries provided the founding principles for Cinq Mondes, now established as an award-winning French pioneer and specialist in treatments, massages and professional spa cosmetic products.

Through inspirational treatments and products, Cinq Mondes offers deep regeneration of body and mind to instil a state of harmony at a cellular level. In line with the concept of skin dietetics, Cinq Mondes Laboratories selects the best patented botanical active ingredients from international pharmacopeias. Cinq Mondes cosmetics are natural, petrochemical-free, effective and have sensory appeal.

 
image

Ko Bi Do Royal Regenerating Facial Massage

Combining the precise and rhythmic movements of Dermapuncture®, this one-of-a-kind expert massage boosts cells’ youthfulness for a visible and immediate natural lifting and tightening of the skin. This treatment stimulates the tsubos (or acupressure points), significantly smoothing and sculpting the entire face.

image

Dr Rita Rakus Ultimate Award-Winning Red Carpet Facial

The unique HydraFacial philosophy of Skin Health for Life is not just about improving the appearance of the skin, but truly restoring youthful health. It uses advanced, patented Vortex technology to deliver botanical ingredients with the most desirable nutrients. This HydraFacial leaves your skin with an immediate glow from the moment you leave the treatment room.

image

MLX Quartz Bed for Psammo Therapy

Allow yourself to be luxuriously immersed in alpha quartz sand while experiencing a touchless dynamic flow massage, inversion gravity, accented by the therapeutic sound benefits of singing bowls. The bed is inspired by the ancient practice of 'sand bathing' (psammo therapy), re-imagined for the 21st century – delivering proven anti-inflammatory action, relief from chronic pain, deep relaxation and profound goodness for body, mind and spirit.

image

VIP spa suites

Discover deep relaxation in a spacious and private sanctuary for individuals or couples.

Laps of the Gods

Stretch out and enjoy gloriously long lengths in the largest indoor pool in Dubai.

Treat yourself or someone special

Purcase a gift card
Spa & wellness facilities
23 treatment rooms
2 private spa suites
6 hammam treatment rooms
Japanese bathtubs
2 traditional hammams
State-of-the-art fitness centre
Yoga studio
Indoor swimming pool
Pace e Luce hair & beauty salon