العرض

جناح العطلة السعيدة

مرحباً بك في عطلة محلية عائلية فاخرة

يرحب رافلز سنغافورة (Raffles Singapore) بجميع الضيوف لقضاء عطلة محلية عائلية مترفة في جناح فاكاي الفاخر. استمتع بالإقامة في أجنحتنا المتصلة وبسهولة الوصول إلى معالم الجذب الشيّقة في المدينة والمتاجر والمطاعم. يمكن للأطفال أن يتوقعوا مجموعة مخصصة من وسائل الراحة، والأنشطة الترفيهية النهارية، فضلاً عن قصص ما قبل النوم المُنتقاة خصّيصاً لهم.
الشروط والأحكام
يمتد هذا العرض حتى 31 ديسمبر 2024 مع حد أدنى للإقامة لمدة ليلتين. يجب الاستفادة من جميع مزايا العرض أثناء إقامتك. لا يمكن الجمع بين هذا العرض وأيّ عروض ترويجية أخرى، أو خصومات، أو برامج ولاء أخرى. الأسعار المعروضة بالدولار السنغافوري، وتخضع لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10% وضرائب حكومية بنسبة 9%. يلزم الحجز المسبق لدخول مركز اللياقة البدنية ومرافق حمام السباحة.
يتضمن العرض
  • إقامة فاخرة لمدة ليلتين على الأقل في جناح من اختيارك
  • فطور يومي فاخر لشخصين في Tiffin Room
  • رصيد مجاني بقيمة S$50 في بوتيك رافلز
  • رصيد مجاني بقيمة S$200 في المطاعم والبارات
  • مشروب سلينغ سنغافوري منعش ترحيبي
  • جولة تاريخية مع خبير في التاريخ لدينا
  • استمتع بخصم 15% في منتجع رافلز الصحي وبوتيك رافلز وبوتيك الزهور من رافلز
  • جلسة تجديد الشباب لمدة 60 دقيقة في المرافق الحرارية بمنتجع رافلز الصحي
  • انضم إلى أنشطتنا الصحية والعلاجية الأسبوعية المصممة لتحقيق حياة صحية وهادفة
احجز هذا العرض
الشروط والأحكام
يمتد هذا العرض حتى 31 ديسمبر 2024 مع حد أدنى للإقامة لمدة ليلتين. يجب الاستفادة من جميع مزايا العرض أثناء إقامتك. لا يمكن الجمع بين هذا العرض وأيّ عروض ترويجية أخرى، أو خصومات، أو برامج ولاء أخرى. الأسعار المعروضة بالدولار السنغافوري، وتخضع لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10% وضرائب حكومية بنسبة 9%. يلزم الحجز المسبق لدخول مركز اللياقة البدنية ومرافق حمام السباحة.

Offer

Suite Vacay

Welcome to a luxurious family staycation

Come and experience the legend that is Raffles Singapore as a family, staying together in our beautiful suites. Enjoy easy access to the city’s exciting attractions, shops and restaurants, and a tour of the property guided by our Resident Historian. Children can look forward to a treasure trove of personalised treats, daytime activities and bedtime stories, all specially curated for them.
Terms & Conditions
This offer is extended until 31 December 2024 with a minimum stay of two nights. All offer inclusions are to be utilised during your stay. Offer is not valid in conjunction with other promotions, discounts or loyalty programmes. Prices stated are in Singapore Dollars, and will be subject to 10% service charge and 9% government taxes. Advance reservations are required for our fitness centre and pool facilities.
OFFER INCLUDES
  • Luxurious accommodation in your choice of suite, for a minimum two-night stay
  • Daily sumptuous breakfast for two at Tiffin Room
  • Complimentary S$50 Raffles Boutique credit
  • Complimentary S$200 restaurant & bar credit
  • Refreshing Singapore Sling as welcome drink
  • Enlightening history tour with our Resident Historian
  • Enjoy a 15% saving at Raffles Spa, Raffles Boutique & Floral Boutique by Raffles
  • 60-min rejuvenating session in the thermal facilities at Raffles Spa
  • Join our weekly wellness activities, designed to achieve a healthy and purposeful life
book this offer
Terms & Conditions
This offer is extended until 31 December 2024 with a minimum stay of two nights. All offer inclusions are to be utilised during your stay. Offer is not valid in conjunction with other promotions, discounts or loyalty programmes. Prices stated are in Singapore Dollars, and will be subject to 10% service charge and 9% government taxes. Advance reservations are required for our fitness centre and pool facilities.