餐饮

Matsuhisa Paris

大师打造的炫目美食

在大厨 Nobu Matsuhisa 创立的 Matsuhisa Paris 餐厅,令人惊叹的寿司大师们精心制作菜肴,供应融合亚洲和拉丁美洲风味的美食。菜单上提供 Nobu 的众多传奇作品,如黑鳕鱼配味噌汤以及和牛陶板烧,并精选多款日式鸡尾酒。

小时
Lunch
  • 周一至周六 12.00pm – 2.30pm
Dinner
  • 每日 7.00pm – 11.00pm

浏览我们的菜单

主厨风采

创始人兼所有者 Nobu Matsuhisa

主厨 Nobu Matsuhisa 以其简称 Nobu 为人所知,他受多次旅行经历的启发,将日式传统美食与异国风味和技术巧妙融合,开发出一种独特风格。 Nobu 在秘鲁、阿根廷和阿拉斯加共呆了 10 年后,于 1987 年在洛杉矶定居,并在比弗利山庄开设了自己的餐厅 Matsuhisa。自那以后,他在五大洲开设了 63 家餐厅。Matsuhisa Paris 是第 6 家 Matsuhisa 餐厅,也是法国的唯一一家。

行政主厨 Emanuele Bombardier

“烹饪是一种使用食物创造幸福的艺术,始终始于双眼。”Matsuhisa Paris 餐厅的行政主厨如是说。主厨 Emanuele Bombardier 是一位对日式料理满怀热情的意大利人,自 2022 年 10 月起担任 Matsuhisa Paris 餐厅的行政主厨。Emanuele 曾在欧洲和南非为 Nobu Matsuhisa 大厨工作超过 15 年,当 Nobu 在巴黎莱佛士皇家蒙索酒店开设餐厅时,他来到了巴黎。Emanuele 和他的寿司大师团队共同热衷于改造 Nobu 的秘鲁-日式料理,并在其中加入自己的智慧和创意。

Dining

Matsuhisa Paris

Dazzling menus created by the master

Founded by the great Chef Nobu Matsuhisa, Matsuhisa Paris offers a gastronomic blend of Asian and Peruvian flavours, lovingly created by our awe-inspiring sushi masters. The menu features many of Nobu’s legendary creations, such black cod with miso and wagyu tobanyaki. While the expertly curated drinks list includes a selection of Japanese-inspired cocktails, the spirit of Nobu Matsuhisa infuses the unmissable desserts sublimated by Pastry Chef Yazid Ichemrahen.

Hours
Lunch
  • Monday - Saturday 12.00pm – 2.30pm
Dinner
  • Daily 7.00pm – 11.00pm
Our restaurant is accessible to PRMs.

Explore our menus

Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris - France
Meet the Chefs

Nobu Matsuhisa, Founder & Owner

Known to the world simply as Nobu, Chef Nobu Matsuhisa has developed a unique style that blends Japanese gastronomic traditions with exotic flavours and techniques inspired by his extensive travels. After 10 years in Peru, Argentina and Alaska, Nobu settled in Los Angeles in 1987 to open his own Beverly Hills restaurant, Matsuhisa. He has since opened 63 restaurants on five continents. Matsuhisa Paris is the sixth Matsuhisa and the only one in France.

Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris - France

Emanuele Bombardier, Executive Chef

“Gastronomy is the art of using food to create happiness and it always starts with the eyes,” says the Executive Chef of Matsuhisa Paris. An Italian with a passion for Japanese cuisine, Chef Emanuele Bombardier has been the Executive Chef of Matsuhisa Paris since October 2022. Having worked for Chef Nobu Matsuhisa in Europe and South Africa for more than 15 years, Emanuele moved to Paris when Nobu opened his restaurant at Le Royal Monceau – Raffles Paris. Alongside his team of sushi masters, Emanuele fervently transcribes Nobu’s Peruvian-Japanese cuisine, adding his own savoir-faire and creativity.

Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris (a5d5)

Yazid Ichemrahen, Pastry Chef

Yazid Ichemrahen is the Pastry Chef at Le Royal Monceau - Raffles Paris. His career as a pastry chef began at the age of 3 and has continued ever since. For him, pastry-making is an escape from a difficult everyday life that lacks perspective, affection and recognition, as he recounts in the autobiographical film "Sugar and Stars", which he co-produced. Throughout his career, he has crossed paths with inspiring personalities and father figures. His mentors include Pascal Caffet, MOF and World Pastry Champion, who discovered and trained him, Angelo Musa, with whom he worked as a commis at the Pâtisserie des Rêves, and Joël Robuchon, with whom he worked at the Métropole in Monaco.
As he gained experience, the Chef refined his technique and went from strength to strength. This new legitimacy encouraged him to set himself a new goal, which he achieved with flying colours: at the age of 22, he won the world championship for frozen desserts. This made him the youngest world champion in all confectionery competitions combined.